5.0 stars - based on 31 reviews

Absolutely wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on March 6, 2015

Absolutely wonderful. I love going every time. Time is a HUGE factor for me along with friendliness and customer service… Your office has all this and more! I love my esthetician…. she is AWESOME, Friendly and makes me feel Totally Comfortable.

by

Excellent in every way.

5.0 stars - Written on March 1, 2015

Felt like I was in good hands. Attention to detail and supportive. Excellent in every way.

by

Loyal patient

5.0 stars - Written on February 28, 2015

The entire staff was warm friendly and easy to get to know. I am now a loyal patient and will refer all those I know to this office simply based on my first experience!

by

Excellent experience

5.0 stars - Written on February 21, 2015

I was late and staff were very friendly and accommodating. The laser technician provided and excellent experience.

by

Amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on February 15, 2015

Amazing!

by

Great!

5.0 stars - Written on February 12, 2015

Great experience

by

Excellent results

5.0 stars - Written on February 9, 2015

A Dr and Staff that gives you excellent results

by

To my surprise there was no scarring or bruising

5.0 stars - Written on February 5, 2015

I had Dr. Korman perform rhinoplasty surgery for me this past December. I was so nervous to get the procedure done, even though I had thought about doing it for many years. I am a registered nurse and would only go to a doctor that I felt had good training and experience. Dr. Korman and his staff were very efficient in setting up my consultation appointment. I asked many questions and Dr. Korman explained everything. He could tell I was nervous, so he even had one of his staff who had rhinoplasty surgery done by him before come by and talk with me. He showed me many before and after pictures of his clients, and I was impressed. I was also instructed to purchase many vitamins to be taken one week before and after surgery to aid healing. The day of surgery, the staff were very courteous, and the nurses took a good history. Tiffany, the RN that got me ready for surgery, was very good at placing my IV and made sure I was comfortable. The anesthesiologist did a good intake and even cracked some jokes with me to make me laugh because I was so nervous! I woke up from surgery without pain. The nurse called me the day after surgery to ask how I was healing. In one weeks’ time, I got my cast off. To my surprise there was no scarring or bruising. I attribute this to good instruction by Dr. Korman on self-care. He is a skilled surgeon and artist. I am so happy now! Thanks so much Dr. Korman.

by

This was the best experience ever!

5.0 stars - Written on February 4, 2015

My fiancé had both l/r ulnar nerve transpositions done to his elbows. Dr.Korman was referred by Dr. John Welsh and this was the best experience ever. Dr. Korman was very concerned and very professional. Dr. Korman is for the patient and made feel really comfortable. We will definitely get more work done by Dr. Korman. I thank GOD he performed for me.

by

I would recommend him to anyone and everyone

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2015

I got my breast implants about 2 years ago in Dr. Korman’s office. I was very pleased with the results. The office and surgery area were very clean, and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable; They really helped me feel comfortable with the procedure. Since my first surgery, I have returned to Dr. Korman to get a series of microderm and a mole removed. Overall I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Korman and his staff and would recommend him to anyone and everyone that is looking to get their body or skin worked on.

by

His high regard for patient safety

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2015

I was very pleased with my recent visit to Dr. Korman’s office. The staff was warm and welcoming and Dr. Korman was in no way in too much of a hurry as others have suggested! I only went in for Botox, but he took the time to answer my questions about fillers; he then provided the service despite the fact that I didn’t even have an appointment for it! He demonstrated great patience with this nervous patient 🙂 His high regard for patient safety and comfort is Very much appreciated! I will not only return (when needed) but will also continue to recommend him to others!!

by

He was kind, understanding, honest and a perfectionist!

5.0 stars - Written on January 20, 2015

Dr. Korman is on the top of my list for surgeons (and I have been to a few). He was kind, understanding, honest and a perfectionist! The staff was warm, and friendly .You get what you come for with Dr. Korman……You leave with a smile feeling on top of the world! Thanks Dr. Korman!

by

Dr. Korman is one of the best plastic surgeons in California

5.0 stars - Written on January 14, 2015

Dr. Korman is one of the best plastic surgeons in California. I have recommended many friends to him, for laser, filler, breast augmentation, and facelift. I have received raves and thank yous in return. He is an extremely caring person, a knowledgeable physician, and (important to me) well educated (Cornell and Stanford). Also, he’s a true artist. His costs are well within the range of what doctors charge in the area (and trust me, we’ve all checked). His staff is great. His esthetician is as good as or better than any “laser doctor” out there. His staff has been with him for years, which says a lot. Some time ago I cut the side of my face from eye to mouth. Dr. Korman stitched me up, and I received several follow up laser treatments. I was worried I’d have the scar forever, but it was gone in 3-4 months (and I’m well past the age of easy healing). Thanks Dr. Korman!

by

I have been a client of Dr. Korman for over 10 years

5.0 stars - Written on January 11, 2015

I have been a client of Dr. Korman for over 10 years and absolutely love him!! He is an extremely talented surgeon who I have recommended to friends family and clients over the years, and they have all been thrilled. He and his entire staff are very professional and friendly. His office is very clean and professional I highly, highly recommend him and the rest of the services his office and staff offer you will not be disappointed he is the very best around.

by

Not enough amazing things to say

5.0 stars - Written on January 10, 2015

Not enough amazing things to say about Dr. Korman and his staff (Kary the office manager is0 wonderful!) They took this potentially scary, and life altering decision, and turned it into something that was comforting, easy, and nurturing. Everything from the consult, and the technology used to explain the procedure, and his ability to really listen to what my problems were are what set him apart. I had seen several doctors, and they suggested the same thing: reduction and implants. But Dr. Korman asked the right questions and really understood what my woes were (the heaviness, the pain, the visual parts of what made me unhappy) and outlined a plan that helped me achieve the look i wanted, without the added costs and weight of implants. He didn’t just give me a quote on a procedure i thought I wanted; he helped guide me into selecting a procedure that would make me feel good for the long haul. And I appreciate that so much.

by

Put my mind at ease

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2015

This is the first time doing the Laser hair removal. I had my back done at the Korman office in Mountain View. I was a little nervous because I was the only male in the waiting room. When it was my turn, we went back to the room and I mention if any other men come to this office. The person doing the laser hair removal on me reassured me that I was not the only male that comes into to office and that the people in the waiting room do not know what kind of procedure I was getting. So she put my mind at ease. And the procedure was pretty quick, maybe 5 to 10 minutes long. The pain was very tolerable, and I’m looking forward to the next treatment.

by

Incredibly intelligent!

5.0 stars - Written on January 7, 2015

Dr. Korman treated me with Botox and fillers over a period of 8 years. What’s amazing is that I need treatments less and less often since fillers and Botox were perfectly placed. He also did an eye lift for my husband and set my daughter’s nose when she broke it. He is kind, professional and has a great sense of humor – overall incredibly intelligent!!

by

Enjoyed the experience

5.0 stars - Written on January 5, 2015

I really enjoyed the experience. The woman who helped me was very friendly and she explained to me very well what I was going to expect. Through out my treatment she was talking to me and it made the laser treatment more bearable and took my mind off of it, which I enjoyed very much.

by

Val is awesome!

5.0 stars - Written on January 2, 2015

I come to the office for laser hair removal treatments. Val is awesome! She’s kind, patient, attentive and very knowledgable. She’s also very quick and efficient – if I’m early for my appointment, she can usually fit me in.
The front desk staff is also always very kind and attentive – they always make sure I’m taken care of.

by

Always above and beyond

5.0 stars - Written on January 1, 2015

The folks at this office ALWAYS go above and beyond in the 6 months that I’ve been going there. They’re just awesome!

by

My trust in his talent was well placed

5.0 stars - Written on December 15, 2014

Dr. Korman is friendly, and approachable while being totally professional. My trust in his talent was well placed, as I am pretty thrilled with the results he achieved! All of his staff, especially his Office Manager, Carrie, are very knowledgeable, helpful and nice people.

by

Staff is great

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2014

Was great. Staff is great and got the job done 😉

by

One consistent nurse each time

5.0 stars - Written on December 11, 2014

And one consistent nurse each time I came for repeat treatments. I loved that. Thanks all!

by

Great!

5.0 stars - Written on December 10, 2014

Irene was great, and informative.

by

Entire experience is always wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on December 6, 2014

From the receptionist, laser nurse to Dr. Korman my entire experience is always wonderful. They are skilled, professional, friendly and punctual.

by

Friendly, communicative and professional

5.0 stars - Written on December 6, 2014

Had an appointment with Irene, the nurse esthetician. Irene, and all the staff, are friendly, communicative and professional. Great office.

by

Awesome!

5.0 stars - Written on December 5, 2014

Awesome!

by

Positive, professional, and friendly

5.0 stars - Written on December 4, 2014

Start to finish, my experience with everyone at Dr. Korman’s office from the receptionist, to the nurse, to Dr. Korman himself were positive, professional, and friendly and made my experience a very positive one. Highly recommend Dr. Korman and his staff.

by

Helpful, welcoming, and friendly

5.0 stars - Written on December 3, 2014

The receptionists and technicians have been very helpful, welcoming, and friendly and are very professional in manner.

by

Love this place!

5.0 stars - Written on December 2, 2014

Love this place! Too bad that I am almost done with my treatment. I recommend this place for my friends.

by

Great!

5.0 stars - Written on December 1, 2014

Great!

by